Contact Us

North Carolina Commission of Indian Affairs
1317 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1317
116 W Jones St, 3rd Floor
Raleigh, NC 27603

Telephone: 919-807-4440
Fax: 919-807-4461
Director's Office
Gregory Richardson Executive Director greg.richardson@doa.nc.gov
Daphne Pinto Administrative Secretary daphne.pinto@doa.nc.gov
Programs and Services
Kimberly Hammonds Director, Economic Development Program
  • Supporting Undergraduate Native Students (SUNS)
  • Low Income energy Assistance Program (LIEAP)
  • Healthy Native North Carolinians
Mickey Locklear Director, Educational Talent Search Program
  • NC Native American Youth Organization (NCNAYO)
  • NC Native American Council on Higher Education (NCNACOHE)

Elk Richardson Director, American Indian Workforce Development Program
  • Workforce Investment Act
David Grigsby
Director, Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program
  • Section 8 Program

^ Top of this Page