Contact Us

Mailing Address

N.C. Human Relations Commission
1318 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1318

Physical Address

116 W. Jones Street, Suite 2109
Raleigh, NC 27601

Telephone: (919) 807-4420
Fax: (919) 807-4435
Toll Free: 1-866-324-7474 (1-866-Fair Hsg)

 Who to Contact in the North Carolina Human Relations Commission

image image
Name Title Telephone Email
Emily Hunter Executive Director 919-807-4420 emily.williams@doa.nc.gov 
Richard Boulden Agency Counsel 919-807-4421 richard.boulden@doa.nc.gov
David Cullom Human Relations Specialist 919-807-4428 david.cullom@doa.nc.gov
Phillip Jordan Human Relations Specialist 919-807-4429 phillip.jordan@doa.nc.gov
Gene Troy Human Relations Specialist 919-807-4427 gene.troy@doa.nc.gov
Tania Valero Human Relations Specialist 919-807-4432 tania.valero@doa.nc.gov
Edward Smith Human Relations Specialist 919-807-4430 edward.c.smith@doa.nc.gov
Valerie Branch Intake Specialist 919-807-4426 valerie.branch@doa.nc.gov
image