Contact Us

Mailing Address

N.C. Human Relations Commission
1318 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1318

Physical Address

116 W. Jones Street, Suite 2109
Raleigh, NC 27601

Telephone: (919) 807-4420
Fax: (919) 807-4435
Toll Free: 1-866-324-7474 (1-866-Fair Hsg)

 Who to Contact in the North Carolina Human Relations Commission

image image
Name Title Telephone Email
Emily Williams Executive Director 919-807-4420 emily.williams@doa.nc.gov 
David Cullom Program Manager 919-807-4428 david.cullom@doa.nc.gov
Richard Boulden Agency Counsel 919-807-4421 richard.boulden@doa.nc.gov
Vacant      
David Cauthorn Investigator 919-807-4431 david.cauthorn@doa.nc.gov
Valerie Branch Intake Specialist 919-807-4426 valerie.branch@doa.nc.gov
Phillip Jordan Investigator 919-807-4429 phillip.jordan@doa.nc.gov
Gene Troy Investigator 919-807-4427 gene.troy@doa.nc.gov
Vacant      
Tania Valero Investigator 919-807-4432 tania.valero@doa.nc.gov
Mary D. Curtis Investigator 919-807-4430 mary.curtis@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Investigator    
image