Contact HUB

Mailing Address Contact
Office for Historically Underutilized Businesses     
1336 Mail Service Center     
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1336
Phone: 984-236-0130      
Fax: 919-807-2335     
E-mail:      
HUBOffice.DOA@doa.nc.gov

 

Leadership 
Alicia Lyon     Interim Director/Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach (Deputy Director and Business Development) 984-236-0134 alicia.lyon@doa.nc.gov
John Guenther Interim Deputy Director/Deputy Assistant to the Secretary for HUB Outreach     
(Compliance, Outreach & Supplier Diversity Sections)   
984-236-0141 John.Guenther@doa.nc.gov

 

Compliance - Construction-Supplier Diversity & Outreach Section
John Guenther Data & Compliance Manager 984-236-0141    john.guenther@doa.nc.gov
Roxane Waller HUB Coordinator 984-236-0139 roxane.waller@doa.nc.gov

Carla Copes

Community Engagement Specialist

984-236-0137

carla.copes@doa.nc.gov
Lesley Thomas Data Analytics Specialist 984-236-0156 lesley.thomas@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Supplier Diversity Specialist 984-236-0135 Vacant

 

Business Development Section
Sharonetta McIntyre Business Development and Marketing Specialist (Certification Section) 984-236-0133 sharonetta.mcintyre@doa.nc.gov

 

Certification Section
Traci Herrod     Lead Certification Specialist     
(Temporary Staff) Certifications S-Z
984-236-0131      traci.herrod@doa.nc.gov
Camille Little Certification Specialist     
Certifications: A-E, special characters & numbers
984-236-0140 camille.little@doa.nc.gov
Tarnosha Burns Certification Specialist     
Certifications: M - R
984-236-0144 tarnosha.burns@doa.nc.gov
Christopher Lawhorne   Certification Specialist     
Certifications: Intake
984-236-0153 christopher.lawhorne@doa.nc.gov
Leslie Moody Certification Specialist     
Certifications: Intake
984-236-0152 leslie.moody@doa.nc.gov
Jason Yearwood Supplier Diversity Specialist/ NC SBE Specialist & HUB Certifications: G-I 984-236-0140 jason.yearwood@doa.nc.gov
Arthur Anderson NC SBE Specialist & HUB Certification     
Certifications: NCSBE   
HUB Certifications: J-L
984-236-0146 arthur.anderson@doa.nc.gov

  

MBDA - NCMBDA@doa,nc,gov
Angela Sellars MBDA Program Director/Manager (MBDA Staff) angela.sellars@doa.nc.gov 
919-294-3742
Gabrielle Simmons-Scott Interim MBDA Program Director/Manager 
MBDA Special Project Manager
gabrielle.scott@doa.nc.gov
Vacant MBDA Specialist  
Derek Harris MBDA Project Administrator/Data Analyst derek.b.harris@doa.nc.gov 
919-294-3741
Kayla Cox MBDA Project Administrator kayla.cox@doa.nc.gov                        919-294-3745
Reginald Boney MBDA Project Administrator reginald.boney@doa.nc.gov           919-294-3747
Brandon Hall MBDA Project Administrator/Data Analyst brandon.hall@doa.nc.gov           919-294-3746
Main Number 919-294-3740
Fax Number 919-294-3744