Contact Motor Fleet Management

Contact

Phone: 919-733-6540
Fax: 919-733-4074
Vehicle Assignment Fax: 919-733-2432

Email: Accounting
Email: Vehicle Assignment
Email: Compliance
Email: Vehicle Service 

Mailing Address Motor Fleet Management
1308 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1308
Physical Address 1915 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607

 

After hours calls are answered by Holman on the Repair Authorization/Accident number (800-277-8181).

To report the abuse of a state-owned vehicle, submit online or call toll free 1-800-266-2025. This line is answered during normal business hours (7 a.m. - 5 p.m.)

Name Title Contact
Fleet Assignment 
Ethan Hawley Fleet Assignment Manager 919-857-4054
ethan.hawley@doa.nc.gov
Maureen O’Meara Fleet Assignment Assistant Manager 919-857-4041
maureen.omeara@doa.nc.gov
Craig Vogeley New Vehicle Appointments/Turn-Ins 919-857-4051
craig.vogeley@doa.nc.gov
Jason Oh WEX Cards/Change of Assignment 919-857-4029
jason.oh@doa.nc.gov
Patricia Addington Tags & Titles 919-857-4053
patricia.addington@doa.nc.gov
Fleet Service
Teresa Powell Fleet Service Manager 919-857-4045
teresa.powell@doa.nc.gov
Greg Dunn Fleet Service Assistant Manager 919-857-4058
greg.dunn@doa.nc.gov
David Denton Garage Manager 919-857-4055
david.denton@doa.nc.gov
George Partin Garage Appointments 919-857-4047
gapartin@doa.nc.gov
Randy Lindsay Parts Supervisor 919-857-4057
randy.lindsay@doa.nc.gov
Fleet Accounting
Dana Garland Fleet Accounting Manager 919-857-4050
dana.garland@doa.nc.gov 
Hayde Rivera Fleet Accounting Assistant Manager  919-857-4034
hayde.rivera@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Accounting Clerk  
Betty Maddry Accounting Clerk/Misuse Admin 919-857-4032
betty.maddry@doa.nc.gov
Vacant Receptionist 919-733-6540
Fleet Compliance
Mary Morton Compliance Manager 919-857-4060
mary.j.morton@doa.nc.gov
Rossius Dragon Internal Auditor 919-857-4052
rossius.a.dragon@doa.nc.gov
LaVar Tye Internal Auditor 919-857-4030
lavar.tye2@doa.nc.gov
Michael Gwyn Internal Auditor 919-857-4026
michael.gwyn@doa.nc.gov
Anthony Reader Fuel and Telematics Specialist 919-857-4061
anthony.reader@doa.nc.gov 
Director's Office
Robert Riddle Fleet Director Office: 919-857-4027
Mobile: 919-830-1347
robert.riddle@doa.nc.gov 
Shameese Hercules Executive Assistant 919-857-4033
shameese.hercules@doa.nc.gov 
Bonnie Clark Fleet Business Officer 919-857-4028
bonnie.clark@doa.nc.gov 

This page was last modified on 06/13/2024